Make ups

The Royale Beaute Lippies: A Good Lipstick

You know a lipstick is good if it has these qualities: moisturizing, long-lasting, and complements your skin tone. I found all these in the new Royale Beaute lippie in Brown Sugar shade.

Moisturizing

I experienced buying imitation lippies. Cheap lipsticks come in cheap qualities but not Royale Beaute matte lipstick. For just P300 (USD $5), you can get a creamy lippie that easily glides on the lips without over drying it.

img_20170212_082530

Long-lasting

I wore my Royale Beaute matte lipstick at 7:30 in the morning, before I go to work. I took the public transport, and I drank 2 cups of coffee and 3 cups of water. By 1:00 P.M., my lips still wear the dark shade even without reapplying the lippie.

Complements my skintone

See for yourself. 😜

faces-royale

Have you tried the Royale Beaute lipstick? Share your experience with us. Comment below or drop me an email at mirriamdictionary@gmail.com ☺️

signature 2

One thought on “The Royale Beaute Lippies: A Good Lipstick

  1. I haven’t tried this lipstick yet but sounds like a good option. Lately, I’ve just started to appreciate the beauty to lipstick. The one I like right now is Prettify. My lips are chapped most of the time and since it has argan oil it’s lessened alot!

Leave a comment