Reviews & Features

5 Reasons To Love About Tassel Earrings

Earrings are my favourite pieces of jewelry. I can live without a timepiece or a necklace but not without a pair of earrings. I feel naked without them! Ever since I was a kid, I am in love with statement earrings and tassels are no exceptions. I purchase my tassel earrings from Kristina Handmade Accessories. Let me share with you 5 reasons why I am so in love with their tassel earrings.

They are versatile. I can wear them in the office, on lazy day weekends, or even on formal events.

They are comfortable to wear. Despite being long, tassel earrings are so lightweight compared to my other dangling earrings. It is as if they are not swinging from my ears at all.

They are timeless. I have tassel earrings from way, waaaaay back and I still get to wear them today.

They easily go with anyone’s personal style. Whether you are a classy or a rocker kind of gal, tassels can complete any look.

They are made up of thoroughly screened, hand-picked high quality materials. I am so choosy when it comes to earrings because they are not just stylish pieces of a fashion ensemble. I wear earrings to express how I feel and what mood I am in. That is why having durable earrings are very important. It is a good thing there is Kristina Handmade Accessories which provide me with high quality, handmade tassel earrings at a very affordable price. Tassels from Kristina’s range from Php100 to Php350 only (US$1.9 to US$6.8). Check out Kristina Handmade Accessories on Instagram for more designs but, for now, here is a sneak peek of what they offer. 😉

What do you think about tassel earrings? Share your thoughts. Comment below or drop me an email at mirriamdictionary@gmail.com. 😊

signature 2

2 thoughts on “5 Reasons To Love About Tassel Earrings

Leave a comment