Practical life hacks · Reviews & Features

Quirky Finds P100 and Under at Market Liberty

It’s kind of my habit to buy a lot of small things. Sometimes, I think of a particular person to give the item to. On other instances, I just buy products because they are quirky and cute. Seeing Market Liberty open a branch at Evia Lifestyle Center made my heart skip a bit! I immediately went in and explored the store. Let me share with you my finds below P100 😉

Market Liberty is a boutique store which houses more than 70 lifestyle brands. It is located at the 2nd floor of Evia (near the escalator going to the cinemas). Anyway, without further ado, here are my discoveries and their respective prices.

Recycled M&M wrapper coin purse from The Wrap Up (P85)

Cord organizer from YHF Manila (P75)

1

Grapefruit scented room/linen spray from Sarah’s Home (60)

Stress and Headache relief roll from The Soap Story (P88)

Hair ties from Dainty Loops (P49 each)

Unicorn compact mirror from Everything Elle’s (P100)

2

Have you tried shopping at Market Liberty? Share us your finds and your thoughts. Comment below or drop me an email at mirriamdictionary@gmail.com. 😊

signature 2

2 thoughts on “Quirky Finds P100 and Under at Market Liberty

Leave a comment