Reviews & Features

5 favourites from Mermaid Crate Forget-me-not box

I have recently got my hands on the first ever subscription box I received and I must say, despite being intended for YA, Mermaid Crate’s Forget-me-not box is one of a kind. For just Php1,829 or US$35.70 (including shipping fee), I got a box that is so full to the brim.

There are 11 items inside Mermaid Crate’s Forget-me-not box.

  1. Book entitled Wild Beauty by Anna-Marie McLemore
  2. The Mermaid Bubble, a Mermaid Crate booklet, with a letter from the author, McLemore
  3. Handpainted watercolour bookmark by Alarise Reyes
  4. Mermaid Necklace
  5. “Pakisalamuha” comic book by Mervin Malonzo
  6. Pakisalamuha sticker pack
  7. Frida Kahlo-inspired art print
  8. The Book of Life neck pillow
  9. Five (5) Percy Jackson magnetic bookmarks
  10. A jar of jelly beans (trick or treat!!!)
  11. Polka dot socks

Out of all these, in no particular order, here are my 5 super favorites ☺️

ONE 
PSX_20171112_135100
magnetic Percy Jackson bookmarks
TWO
PSX_20171112_134734
Polkadot socks for #SockSunday
THREE
PSX_20171112_134926
Book of life neck pillow
FOUR

 

PSX_20171112_134821

Wild Beauty book

 
FIVE

Mermaid necklace

Mermaid necklace

It is because of these five why I am looking forward to my November “ANARCHY” box from Mermaid Crate. ❤️

Which do you like best? Share your thoughts. Comment below or drop me an email at mirriamdictionary@gmail.com. 😊

signature 2

One thought on “5 favourites from Mermaid Crate Forget-me-not box

Leave a comment