Reviews & Features · Skincare

Feeding My Skin With Dzayrable Oatmeal Soap

Oatmeal is not just food for the tummy, it is food for the skin too.

I have a terrible case of skin asthma and my allergic reaction to almost everything is unimaginable. My dermatologist always tells me that I should use oatmeal soap because it will tame my skin’s reactions to the environment. I believe her and I have tried a lot of oatmeal soaps. Some oatmeal soaps are, surprisingly, too drying for my skin. Others have pieces of oats which I find very coarse causing my skin to have streaks of reds after a bath. (I am not rubbing the soap too hard. I promise.)

For a while, I have searched for an oatmeal soap that would work on my skin. Finally, I have found “the one”.

Oatmeal Soap from Dzayrable

Dzayrable oatmeal soap is not just another oatmeal soap in the market. It worked for me, and I hope it works on you too. Let me share with you some of the reasons why I love Dzayrable oatmeal soap.

  • It does not dry the skin up.

This oatmeal soap from Dzayrable did not leave my skin feeling stretched. My skin was soft and smooth after just one use. Of course, it did not immediately made my skin bumps from skin asthma disappear but I noticed that some of the bumps reduced in size.

  • It has soft oat pieces.

Ahhhhh! I really love Dzayrable oatmeal soap for this. I did not have red streaks after my bath. The oat pieces are soft and very gently exfoliated my skin. Aside from that, this oatmeal soap is not frugal in oats. There are small oat pieces up to the last use.

  • It smells so good.

Upon opening the packaging, I instantly smelled the aroma of oats. It was as if I just cooked a bowl of oatmeal. It was that good. If the bar soap can be eaten, I probably munched on it in the shower.

333.jpg

  • It is inexpensive.

Dzayrable oatmeal soap only costs Php120.00 or USD$2.41. The soap is 150 grams.

  • It is available worldwide.

It does not matter if you are reading this post outside of the Philippines. You can still try Dzayrable oatmeal soap because it has sellers all over the world. Check out their Facebook Page to know who the distributor near you is.

 

Have you tried Dzayrable oatmeal soap? How was it? What other oatmeal soap have you tried? Share your thoughts. Comment below or drop me an email at mirriamdictionary@gmail.com 😊

signature 2

11 thoughts on “Feeding My Skin With Dzayrable Oatmeal Soap

  1. I have tried an oatmeal soap and I remember enjoying my bath time using it. It has a certain smell that is pleasing to the nose and I could feel my skin soften. I.havent tried this brand yet but will look for it. Thanks for the share.

    1. Hi, Momi Berlin 😊 you can check their Facebook page for more details and feedbacks 😉

  2. I love oatmeal soaps. I know that it is natural too. Aside from the sweet smell, it is healthier for the skin. I get mine somewhere in Tagaytay but this is a good alternative. Thanks for the idea.

  3. i haven’t tried an oatmeal soap yet precisely because I’m afraid the oat pieces will be too coarse for my skin. How is the shelf life of this product? Hope it stays long, looks promising! 😀

    1. Shelf life, I’m not sure because I used it immediately. I bathe 2x a day so the soap didn’t last that long but I think a bar can last for a month 😊

  4. That soap sounds great! I have very sensitive skin and I have heard that oatmeal soap would be great but I haven’t tried it. I am glad to know that it exfoliates. Thank you for providing the information for how to get it outside the Philippines.

  5. I have a very sensitive skin as well. I use aloe Vera soap bars or shower gels but the soap bar melts too easily. How long do you normally use a bar of soap? Does it lasts atleast 2 weeks?

    1. I bathe 2x daily and it did last for, around, 2weeks. A bar may last to a month if you’ll frugally use it 😉

  6. Ooh, I have never heard of oatmeal soap before. Now, your post made me want to try it! I would also love to recommend this to my mom because her skin is very sensitive. Thank you for sharing~

  7. I eat oatmeal every day for breakfast with fruit but I had no idea it was good for the skin!

    I’m interested in alternative body and skin-care products so I’m grateful you mentioned this one! I have dry skin, and sometimes in winter it looks like I’m growing fish-scales. I’ll definitely give it a try, thank you so much for sharing! 🙂

Leave a comment